Return

Club Profile

Shell Oiltimers Club (Alberta) was registered on October 25, 1982 as a society under the Societies Act of Alberta, with the fiscal year ending March 31. The Club's objective is to provide for the recreation of the members and to promote and afford the opportunity for friendship and social activities.

As a not-for-profit society, we cannot commit our club to any third party opportunity (commercial or otherwise) that is not allowed by our bylaws and/or the Alberta Societies Act. However, we can support certain opportunities that we deem to be of worthwhile interest or value to our members by advertising the opportunity to our members.



Contact Information:

Board of Directors:
  

President

Phil Walker

president@shelloiltimers.com

Past President

Dan McPhee

pastpresident@shelloiltimers.com

Vice President

Vacant

 

Secretary

Debbie Sobb

secretary@shelloiltimers.com

Treasurer

Nancy Matyas

treasurer@shelloiltimers.com

Program

Denise Burzminski

dirprog@shelloiltimers.com
  Communications  Anne Davis sotc@shelloiltimers.com
  Membership  Jennie Wolter  membership@shelloiltimers.com
  Director at Large  Allan Reid doreenandallan@shaw.ca

Standing Committee Chairpersons:
   

 AGM

Vacant

 

 Audit

Kim Spence

Rose Chan-Mountain

audit@shelloiltimers.com

* Coordinators:  (Activities/Events)
    
 Outdoor Activities   Peter Snell  outdoorclub@shelloiltimers.com

 Fueling Kindness

  Denise Burzminski
  Rose Chan-Mountain
fuellingkindness@shelloiltimers.com

 Golf Events

  Vacant

 

 Luncheons

  Debbie Sobb

luncheons@shelloiltimers.com

 Dinner Theatres

 Debbie Sobb

dttheatres@shelloiltimers.com



If necessary, you can send postal mail to us at:

Shell Oiltimers Club (Alberta)
 c/o Shell Canada Ltd
  100, 400-4th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2P 0J4

Copyright 2004-2023 Shell Oiltimers Club (Alberta) - All Rights Reserved.